Wande Coal – Realms EP

Zip Album: Wande Coal - Realms (EP Download) | by Wande Coal 2020 | Sep,  2020 | Medium

Wande Coal – Realms EP Mp3, Zip Download

Starstruck Management, Inc./EMPIRE singer, Wande Coal comes through with a brand new studio project tagged ‘Realms’

The new project is a 7 tracks extended play which bags guest appearances from American rapper, Wale and Nigerian record producer, Sarz.

Check on the project below and share your thoughts.


  1. Again || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Check || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Naughty Girl || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Ode Lo Like || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Ever Blazin || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Vex (feat. Sarz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Again [Remix] (feat. Wale) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.