Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP

DOWNLOAD: Lil Kesh Ecstasy EP | Zip & Mp3 - JustNaija

Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP Mp3, ZIP Download

YAGI Records frontier, Lil Kesh dished out a new intro for his debut project tagged “ Ecstasy”.

The new masterpiece ‘Service’ is taken from his newly released extended play ‘Ecstasy’ which houses 8 impressive tracks, with guest appearances from Fireboy DML, Young Jonn, Shaybo and Naira Marley.

RELATED: Lil Kesh – Nkan Be ft. Mayorkun (Prod. Rexxie)

“Ecstasy” boasts production from Princeton, Young Jonn, Type A, and Smyley.


  1. Yagi Level || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Agbani Darego || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Love Like This (feat. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. All The Way || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Try (feat. Young Jonn) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Downtown Girl (feat. Shaybo) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Service || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. O Por (feat. Naira Marley) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.