DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Burna Boy – African Giant

Burna Boy African monster full collection download – Since the arrival of his acclaimed mixtape, Outside, Burna Boy has doled out a progression of great singles, from “Gbona” to “Dangote”, just as an exploratory EP, Steel and Copper, which was created by Grammy-named pair, DJDS.

Presently, barely a year after his artful culmination shook the Nigerian music industry, Burna Boy is prepared to drop another collection, which he has obviously titled African Giant.

Burna Boy as of late received the ‘African Giant’ title. After observing the text dimension of his name on the Coachella charge, Burna Boy went on a fairly misinformed tirade, requesting that his name be in a bigger textual style since he is an “African Giant”.

1. African Giant || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Anybody || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Wetin Man Go Do || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Dangote || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Gum Body (feat. Jorja Smith) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Killin Dem (feat. Zlatan) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Omo || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Secret (feat. Jeremih & Serani) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Collateral Damage || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Another Story (feat. M.anifest) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Pull Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Blak Ryno (Skit) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Destiny || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Different (feat. Damian Marley & Angelique Kidjo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Gbona || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. On the Low || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Show & Tell (feat. Future) || DOWNLOAD MP3

18. This Side (feat. YG) || DOWNLOAD MP3

19. Spiritual || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Burna Boy – African Giant [Zip File]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.