ALBUM: Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop, Vol 1

ALBUM: Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop, Vol 1 Mp3, Zip Download

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Adekunle Gold releases his much anticipated third studio album titled ‘Afro Pop Vol. 1’

The new album houses 10 dope songs which he has released songs like ‘AG Baby‘ and ‘Something Different‘ as the lead singles.

RELATED: ALBUM: Kizz Daniel – King Of Love

The album got guest appearances from Patoranking, Tekno, Nailah Blackman and Olayinka Ehi.


  1. AG Baby (feat. Nailah Blackman) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Sabina || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Pretty Girl (feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Okay || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Here For Ya || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Exclusive (feat. Olayinka Ehi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Firewood (feat. Tekno) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Something Different || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Water Carry Me || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. My Ex || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.